skip navigation
Game ID Conference Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
154956282594 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Fri Aug 23
W
FINAL - -
154956282597 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Mon Aug 26
W
FINAL - -
154956282724 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Wed Aug 28
W
FINAL - -
154956282590 Yes Thu Aug 29
W
FINAL - -
154956282557 Non Conference TAG Wed Sep 4
W
FINAL - -
154956282591 Yes Mon Sep 9
W
FINAL - -
154956283215 Non Conference TAG Sat Sep 14
W
@ North Allegheny HS
Novi High School, Taft Road, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL - -
154956282592 Yes Mon Sep 16
T
@ SALINE
Saline High School Stadium
FINAL - -
154956282752 Yes Wed Sep 18
T
@ MARIAN
FINAL - -
154956283206 National High School Invitational Sat Sep 21
W
@ Germantown Academy (PA)
Final/OT - LIVE Video
154956283207 National High School Invitational Sat Sep 21
L
@ Sacred Heart Greenwich (CT)
FINAL - LIVE Video
154956283208 National High School Invitational Sun Sep 22
W
@ Lakeland High School (NY)
FINAL - LIVE Video
154956282593 Yes Mon Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
154956282692 Yes Wed Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
154956283216 Thu Sep 26
W
Ottawa Hills
Al Ritt Stadium, Baker Road, Dexter, MI, USA
FINAL - -
154956282587 Non Conference TAG Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
154956282595 Yes Wed Oct 2
W
FINAL - -
154956282717 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Mon Oct 7
W
Al Ritt Stadium - $5 Gate Fee
FINAL - -
154956282761 Conference Game Thu Oct 10
W
FINAL - -
154956282596 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Mon Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
154956282656 SEC CONFERENCE GAME Wed Oct 16
W
@ HURON
FINAL - -