skip navigation
Game ID Conference Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
154956282730 Non Conference TAG Thu Aug 22
L
FINAL - -
154956282671 Yes Mon Aug 26
L
FINAL - -
154956282622 Yes Thu Sep 5
W
FINAL - -
154956282662 Yes Mon Sep 9
L
@ MARIAN
FINAL - -
154956282759 Non Conference TAG Thu Sep 12
W
Novi High School, Taft Road, Novi, MI, USA
FINAL - -
154956282672 Yes Wed Sep 18
T
FINAL - -
154956282712 Yes Thu Sep 19
L
@ SALINE
FINAL - -
154956282593 Yes Mon Sep 23
L
@ DEXTER
FINAL - -
154956282673 Yes Thu Sep 26
L
FINAL - -
154956282676 KLAA Conference Schedule Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
154956282588 Non Conference TAG Wed Oct 2
T
FINAL - -
154956282674 Non Conference TAG Fri Oct 4
L
FINAL - -
154956282749 Non Conference TAG Mon Oct 7
T
@ MERCY
FINAL - -
154956282565 Non Conference TAG Thu Oct 10
L
FINAL - -
154956282675 Non Conference TAG Fri Oct 11
L
FINAL - -
154956282755 Non Conference TAG Mon Oct 14 -
HARTLAND (3-2-2)
5:00 PM EDT - -