skip navigation
Game ID Conference Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
154956282549 Non Conference TAG Wed Aug 21
W
FINAL - -
154956282666 Yes Fri Aug 23
T
FINAL - -
154956282667 Yes Wed Aug 28
W
FINAL - -
154956282669 Yes Wed Sep 4
T
FINAL - -
154956282670 Non Conference TAG Thu Sep 5
T
FINAL - -
154956282521 Non Conference TAG Sat Sep 7
W
FINAL - -
154956282664 Catholic League Game Mon Sep 16
L
Mercy High School, West Eleven Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL - -
154956282748 Non Conference TAG Thu Sep 19
W
Mercy High School, West Eleven Mile Road, Farmington Hills, Michigan, USA
FINAL - -
154956282629 Yes Mon Sep 23
W
FINAL - -
154956282584 Yes Wed Sep 25
W
FINAL - -
154956282626 Non Conference TAG Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL - -
154956282613 Non Conference TAG Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL - -
154956282668 Yes Mon Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
154956282749 Non Conference TAG Mon Oct 7
T
FINAL - -
154956283214 Yes Wed Oct 9
W
Mercy High School, West Eleven Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI, USA
FINAL - -
154956282732 Non Conference TAG Wed Oct 9 - Cancelled - -